Creation is Groaning

I TOTALLY AGREE! Creation is groaning, and I have been taking it’s photos now for years!

Mystic Mama Storm

I had an encounter and dream overnight that had to do with this title. I was walking in the woods with Jesus and we were heading down a path towards what I thought was a sunset, but as I looked closer I realized it was a liquid fire that was exploding in the sky and I realized it was coming from the earth. When I ask for understanding I heard “All Creation is Groaning in eager expectation for the Children of God to be revealed.”
After this encounter, I dreamt all night that the earth was exploding with fire. This fire was hot and caused panic around me, yet I felt this peace that as a child of God, I would not be burned. Many were panicking and running and even pressing in around me and my family, yet I was not afraid and even at one point had to…

View original post 396 more words

Leave a Reply

