My posting from…… ~~August 20th 2004~~

I posted this on August 20th, 2004. Today (March 9th, 2015) I was going through my personal diary entries (in my computer) and I found something I long forgot about.  Since this was over 10 years ago (it is 2015 now)………                       I am nearly speechless that I am still alive (SERIOUSLY) GOD, YOU ARE AMAZING, AWESOME, AND YOU MADE ME UNIQUE! I AM ACCEPTING MYSELF ~~ NICOLE NANETTE, as the woman YOU created in the womb of YOUR choosing!  I am bought with a price and I believe it with ALL my heart now! I am not who I was, I embrace the IDENTITY YOU gave me!  Shalom ~~~~


August 20.2004

 Oh Lord my God!  The eee seay too ma sa do.  I cannot describe what I see and feel in this yard You have given unto me.  The anointing, the beauty.  I see the hibiscus blooming and the roses, all the salvias and sunflowers.  The Succulents thriving as well as the cacti.  Many tubers and bulbs to are growing big and luscious.  The critters are in there own oasis.  Habitat of oasis, this is for them.  The many, many, different species are wonderful.  I don’t need to go to a park for You bring the same creation to me.

When I go into the backyard to weed or to prune, there was at least fifty birds out there this morning.  In one small salvia were 3 or more lesser goldfinches. The costas hummingbird was protecting his domain here. Several scrubjays, grabbing their peanuts and hiding them.  Sparrows aplenty with their suet.  A California towhee chased off a sparrow; now that I have never seen either.  The nuttals woodpecker having a ball in the jacaranda tree several hundred feet away.  A hooded oriole shows up too, to survey what she can delight herself in.  Well where is the black phoebe who loves the catipillar’s of the gulf fritillary.  Hmmmm.  Oh well later.  Oh here come Ms. Mockingbird, who has now reared her young and is grabbing some suet and doesn’t have to share it.  Well more is to come and its all from my Creator.  Am I ready?   OK …………

Sweet Killdeer
Sweet Killdeer
Ladybugs flirting 1
Ladybugs flirting 1
Almond Blossoms in the spring!
Almond Blossoms in the spring!
Hooded Oriole on our Aloe~~
Hooded Oriole on our Aloe~~
Leave a Reply

