Time to create more~~

Have been doing a lot of yard work and some creating, and staying of social media mostly. So what have you been up to, here is what I have done, taking items that I have painted and adding some old jewelry and LOVING IT! If you do , fine, if not OH WELL. I even put some in my shop to sell! Beautiful and I don’t have much to say, but a lot to offer!Delivering of gems

Artists Decor IVa

Erupting Envy

Golden Dragonfly

What do you see

The Artists Creation

Walking on water

Leave a Reply

