My Life and Testimony!

1957   twas conceived in my birth moms womb.

1958   was born at 3:17am on March 17th.

1960    was legally adopted

1969   My adoptive dad died of lung cancer

1977   was saved and my eternal destiny secured.

1979   married my high school sweetheart

1980, 82, and 1990  each year gave birth to a wonderful son

2002   my mom died of rhematoid arthritis

2005   I chose to look for my birth mother and found my birth father

2006   Demonic manifestations started at night

2008   blank outs started.

2009   was set free, delivered of demons (didn’t grasp this until 2013)

2013   was so drawn to celebrate The Day of Atonement, and in so doing REALIZED am set free and am being healed. Am grasping how much God loves me.

Leave a Reply

